Little Shop of Horrors

Book and Lyrics by Howard Ashman
Music by Alan Menken

Based on the film by Roger Corman, Screenplay by Charles Griffith
Originally produced by the WPA Theatre (Kyle Renick, Producing Director). Originally Produced at the Orpheum Theatre New York City by the WPA Theatre, David Geffen, Cameron Mackintosh and the Shubert Organisation

 By arrangement with Hal Leonard Australia Pty Ltd
Exclusive agent for Music Theatre International (NY)


Directed by Anne Ross
Musical Direction by June Gemmell and Robyn Ryan
Choreography by Serena Altea


21 May - 5 June 2010


Audrey – Jeanne Marshall
Audrey II – Deon Spann
Seymour – Zane Weber
Chiffon – Kate Peardon
Crystal – Jackie Brewster
Ronnette – Clare Patrick
Orin – Lindsay Fletcher
Mushnik – Christopher O’Leary
Chorus – Julie Collins and Paul Pritchard
Puppeteer – Kay Halford