Noises Off 2010


Written by Michael Frayn
By arrangement with Dominie Pty Ltd

5th - 20th March, 2010
Pam Cooper - Director
Steve Norris - Assistant Director
Courtney Kiernan - Stage Manager
Ashley Worseman and Brittany Wright - Lighting/Sound

Joanne Oliver as Dotty Otley as Mrs. Clackett
Mark Scott as Lloyd Dallas as The Director
Lindsay Fletcher as Garry Lejeune as Roger Tramplemain
Jacqueline Ozorio as Brooke Ashton as Vicki
Jacqui McKell as Poppy Norton-Taylor as Asst. Stage Manager
Kieran Davey as Frederick Fellowes as Philip Brent
Danielle McAllister as Belinda Blair as Flavia Brent
Jason Valiantis as Tim Allgood as Stage Manager
Patrick Tiernan as Selsdon Mowbray as The Burglar